Organigramma




Consiglio Nazionale

Massimo Achini
RUOLO: Presidente Nazionale
TEL:0668404530
E-MAIL:massimo.achini@csi-net.it
Vittorio Bosio
RUOLO: Vice Presidente Nazionale Vicario

E-MAIL:bergamo.presidente@csi-net.it
vibos@csibergamo.it
Don Alessio Albertini
RUOLO: Consulente Ecclesiastico Nazionale
TEL:0668404537
E-MAIL:alessio.albertini@csi-net.it
Pietro Albanese
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:pietralb@gmail.com
pietro.albanese@aliceposta.it
Pierpaolo Barni
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:p.barni2@tin.it
Cesare Bellesia
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:bellesia@csire.it
Ernesto Benedetti
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:massacarrara.csi@alice.it
Marco Calogiuri
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:marcocalogiuri@alice.it
Mario Gavino Casu
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:casuo@tiscali.it
Patrizia Cattaneo
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:patrizia.cattaneo@csiliguria.it
Paolo Cicciù
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:paolocicciu@libero.it
Enrico Dago
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:enrico.dago@alice.it
Dario Dal Magro
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:dario_dal_magro@volksbank.it
Andrea De David
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:andrea.dedavid@gmail.com
Luigi Di Caprio
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:caserta.presidente@csi-net.it
luigi.dicaprio@libero.it
Paolo Fasani
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:paolo.fasani@bpci.it
Claudio Fontaneto
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:claudio.fontaneto@fastwebnet.it
Serafina Grandolfo
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:serafinagrandolfo@virgilio.it
Marco Guizzardi
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:marcoguizzardi@csiravenna.it
Stefano Gurioli
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:csiforli@csiforli.it
forli.presidente@csi-net.it
forli@csi-net.it
Davide Iacchetti
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:geidigei@tin.it
Marco Illotti
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:marco.illotti@csi-net.it
Florio Manghi
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:parma.presidente@csi-net.it
presidenza@csiparma.it
florio.manghi@rsadvnet.it

Michele Marchetti
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:michele.marchetti@csi-net.it
Salvatore Maturo
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale
TEL:salvatore.maturo@csi-net.it
csinapol@libero.it
m
Amelia Morgano
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:presidente@csi.brescia.it
Daniele Paoletti
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:daniele@csiprato.org
prato.presidente@csi-net.it
Daniele Pasquini
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:daniele.pasquini@csi-net.it
Alessandro Pellas
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:a.pellas@csiroma.com
Alessandro Rossi
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:perugia.presidente@csi-net.it
alexprofrossi@libero.it
Salvatore Maria Russo
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:salvo.russo@simail.it
Ronaldo Spinaci
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:ronnispi@libero.it
Mario Salvatore Taccetta
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:mario.taccetta@teletu.it
Giancarlo Zanafredi
RUOLO: Consigliere Nazionale

E-MAIL:mantova.presidente@csi-net.it
presidenza@csimantova.it